I don't really like my flow

                                                                                  

I need another story                                                   Oh my!
Something to get off my chest                                   Feels just like I don't try
My life gets kinda boring                                             Looks so good i might die
Need something that I can confess                          All i know is everybody loves me
Til' all my sleeves are stained red                             Get down,
From all the truth that I've said                                   Swaying to my own sound
Come by it honestly I swear                                       Flashes in my face now
Thought you saw wink, no                                          All i know is everybody loves me
I've been on the brink, so                                          Everybody loves me

Tell me what you want to hear
Something that were like those years
Sick of all the insincere
So I'm gonna give all my secrets away

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback